Faculty Dean

 Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Yusof bin Abdullah
Dean of Faculty of Languages and Education

  Dr. Siti Aishah binti Yahya
Dean of Faculty Social Sciences

Dr. Mohd Azam bin Yahya
Dean of Postgraduate Studies

  Dr. Mohamad Nazli bin Omar
Dean Faculty of Islamic Knowledge

  Dr. Nadia binti Ishak
Dean of Faculty of Business Innovation and Technology


      Mdm. Norizan Mohd Noh
Dean of Faculty of Nursing and Health Sciences

  Mr. Mohd Sabree bin Nasri
Dean of Faculty of Law, Governance and International Relations

Dr. Mohd Azam bin Yahya
Dean of the Center for Foundations and General Studies




This Month
All Visitors
  • Last Modified: Tuesday 07 February 2023.

Hyperlink Gov



  University Melaka 
Batu 28, Kuala Sungai Baru,
78200 MelakaMalaysia. 
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Keep in Touch